Football Bookmakers Home | Betting News | Contact Us | Sitemap |
Soccer Betting AdviceFootball Betting Tipps | About Us Football Betting Tipps | Football Results Football Betting Tipps | Testimonials Football Betting Tipps | Resources Soccer Betting Tip | Bookmakers Free Bet & Bonus Football Betting Tipps | Free Bets Online Football Betting  
Football Betting Tipps
  Football Betting Tipps Soccer Betting Resources  
 
 

Football Betting Previews



Premier League Match Previews & Football Betting Tips (Friday, April 30, 2010)
 
We have maintained our old Match Previews section quite long by regularly posting links to our new match previews section, but now it's time for a final post.
From now on you can always read the latest Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews at http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/


This weekend could be decisive for the Premier League title, especially the match Liverpool vs Chelsea Betting. Assuming Man United will win at Sunderland, Chelsea have to win too at Liverpool otherwise they are likely to finish only 2nd.

We hope you will continue to read our betting previews as you have done so faithful during many years already.

Bet with the best online bookmakers and visit us regularly at www.football-bookmakers.com - Football Betting!

Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: , , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 7:40 PM

World Cup Betting section (Friday, April 02, 2010)
 
The World Cup 2010 is only about 70 days away and we have already prepared our little World Cup Betting section. During the World Cup in South Africa you'll find World Cup betting tips there, the World Cup fixture list, the best world cup odds, great world cup bookmakers and their world cup bonus and free bet offers.

Apart from that, there'll certainly be previews for all the world cup matches in our Betting News section or on other World Cup sites / sections like World Cup Betting at Online-Betting.me.uk and World-Cup-Betting.me.uk.

Labels: , , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 8:56 AM

Premier League Preview by Matthew Chapple (3 - 4 April 2010) ()
 
As you know we now have a section for Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews where we publish the well known and popular weekly Premier League Previews.

So this week's betting previews you can already read at
http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/

or individually for this week (3 & 4 April):


Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: , , , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 8:17 AM

Premier League Preview by Matthew Chapple (13 - 15 March 2010) (Thursday, March 11, 2010)
 
As you know we now have a section for Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews where we publish the well known and popular weekly Premier League Previews.

So this week's betting previews you can already read at
http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/

or individually for this week (13, 14 & 15 March):


Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 7:14 PM

Premier League Preview by Matthew Chapple (27 - 28 February 2010) (Thursday, February 25, 2010)
 
As you know we now have a section for Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews where we publish the well known and popular weekly Premier League Previews.

So this week's betting previews you can already read at
http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/

or individually for this week (27 & 28 February):


Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: , , , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 7:34 PM

Premier League Preview by Matthew Chapple (6 - 7 February 2010) (Thursday, February 04, 2010)
 
As you know we now have a section for Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews where we publish the well known and popular weekly Premier League Previews.

So this week's betting previews you can already read at
http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/

or individually for this week (6 & 7 February):


Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 3:39 PM

Premier League Preview by Matthew Chapple (16 - 17 January 2010) (Thursday, January 14, 2010)
 
As you know we now have a section for Betting News, Betting Tips and Betting Previews where we publish the well known and popular weekly Premier League Previews.

So this week's betting previews you can already read at
http://www.football-bookmakers.com/news/

or individually for this week (16 & 17 January):


Good luck and have a great weekend!

Labels: , , ,



Posted by football-bookmakers.com @ 2:01 PM



Online Betting Bet365



 
 
F-B - RSS Feed
 
Sporting Lisbon v Man City Betting Preview
Man United v Athletic Bilbao Betting Preview
Tottenham v Stevenage Betting Preview
Birmingham v Chelsea (FA Cup) Betting Preview
Arsenal v AC Milan Betting Preview
 
Preview Archives:

 
 
top bookmakers
 
10Bet
888 Sport
Bet-at-home
Bet365
Betbright
Betdaq
Betfair
Betfred
BetVictor
Betway
Boylesports
Bwin
Comeon
Coral
Ladbrokes
Netbet
Paddy Power
Skybet
Sportingbet
Unibet
William Hill
 
Online-Betting.me.uk  
www.wettbasis.com  
Free Bets  
 
More Resources
 
 
© Soccer Betting - 2001-2014 - Football Betting Tips & Picks | Soccer Previews | UK Football Predictions
18+ BeGambleAware